Posted

print

favorite this post $450 / 450ft2 - House to share in Frankfort - Roommate Wanted (Lexington & surrounding cities) hide this posting unhide

450ft2

house
w/d in unit
detached garage
private bath
private room

Completely remodeled 4 months ago.. 3 (could be 4) bedroom 2 bath home on a full basement, with 2 car garage.

I’m a 32 year old single Mom to an 11yr old son.
We have a vacant room, and if need be could have 2 vacant rooms, or you can have the basement.

The bedroom has 3 windows, a closet & a door that you can put a lock on if you’d like. You’d also have your own full bathroom. The basement is not utilized other than one corner having storage containers of seasonal decor, that I can move if needed.

We also have a 2 car garage I would share.

Yard is spacious & the deck is comfy with outdoor furniture & a grill. We also have a fire pit out in the yard.

We do have internet but no cable. We watch Netflix & Hulu- I’d be glad to add you to my account if you have a tv & Roku/Firestick.

I work a full time job & clean homes part time. I leave almost every weekend & travel out of town with my son.

I am hoping to find another female to share our home with. Someone drug free, drama free etc,. I wouldn’t be opposed to another mom & making the child a room as well.

I keep a very clean home & maintain a strict routine for both me and my son. He goes to school, comes home & mainly stays outside until dark. He’s respectful & mature for his age & wouldn’t be loud & obnoxious.

I do have an indoor declawed cat as well as a dog so you can’t be allergic 😬

***Serious Inquires only***

Room is empty & available now.

You can text/call or email



  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6868090222

posted:

best of [?]